Bulls destroy Knicks, everyone does the wave, Thibs sits down

When I saw Bulls vs. Knicks on the schedule for my birthday game at the beginning of the season, I never thought the game would be like this. In the end, the Bulls achieved a UConn-women-like level of victory.

The Bulls led the whole way, and by double digits most of the way, and by 30+ at the end. Looking for something more exciting than the game, the fans began to do the wave. Jo and Jimmy had already taken their places on the bench by that time, and seemed bored, so they joined in too.

I can’t remember the last time I did the wave…

Two Kellies joined me at the game, and Benny paid a visit to our section. All in all, it was a great way to spend my 48th, and I’ll take the 111 to 80 victory.

Here are a few pics from Cinjo’s Birthday Game.

So, not the best shot of me, but DRose is in the pic, so definitely post-worthy.
So, not the best shot of me, but DRose is in the pic, so definitely post-worthy.
Me and the other birthday girl, Kellie "Chimmers." Her official day is none other than April 5 (Easter).
Me and the other birthday girl, Kellie “Chimmers.” Her official day is none other than April 5 (Easter).
The three amigos, the trio, Charlie's Angels, or just trouble.
The three amigos, the trio, Charlie’s Angels, or just trouble.
Benny!
Benny!
With a 30-point lead, even Thibs can sit down.
With a 30-point lead, even Thibs can sit down.
Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

